In the future, no one will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything online with out paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree? with this statment

There is no denying the fact that shopping plays a crucial role in people's lives. While it is a commonly held belief that replacing massive shopping malls with tiny local shops is an excellent change. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that, both tiny local shops and massive shopping malls complement each other. To begin with, local shops have many positive impacts, and manypeople find it diffecult to live without these shops, It is also possible to say that, people feel comfortable with local shops becausethey have good memories in them. For instance, many towns have their own ancientshops, and they carrying several old memories. As a result, many people find it emotional to replace these shops which they have used to it with modern ones. Another point to consider, modern shops such as, malls. Might be an effective way to offer people with their modern needs. In other words, due to the rapid developments people's needs has increased. Therefor, tiny shops cannot cover these needs. In conclusion, despite people having various opinions. I tend to believe that both small shops and modern malls play a crucial role in theeconomic field.