In the future all cars, buses and truck will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

The world is changing rapidly, this includes the transportation system in various cities. In the soon future, the need for drivers to drive vehicles, will be something from the past. Driveerless system will be considered, and will replace the classic way of traveling. This altration may have some benefitis and drawbacks, which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with the advantages of shifting to driverless vehicles, it is obvious, that traffic in urban areas will significantly reduced. This will be achieved, due to the fact that these machines are provided by artificial intelligence, capable of determining booth the speed and the distance of the trip. In addition, travelling will be definitely safer, since it will eliminate the factor of human errors on highways. Also, this step canavoid terrified accidents caused by unconscious drivers, driving under high alcohol consumption. However, this develop in transportation system may have some disadvantages, including the loss of job opportunities in this feild. This replacement will lead to a situation which is hard on truck and buses drivers, who will be no longer needed for their services. Also. some individuals who consider driving as a method of entertaining, will be negatvely impacted. Such a change will kill their passion in driving In conclusion, I argue that the benefits of shifting to a driverless vehicles outweigh its drawbacks, as safe roads is a priority for any city in the world.