Some people believe that modern technology has improved people's social lives, while others think it has reduced social interaction. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, there has been growing debate about whether this modern technology has improved people's social lives or its reduced soical interaction. While some people believe that as in techonology improves the easiest way of communication in both ways of personally and offical work, others argue that this technology affects in person commuincation particularly, lacks in emotional attachedment. This essay will discuss both views before presenting my own opinion. Firstly, many people believe that ____________. The primary reason is that ____________. This can be explained by the fact that ____________. For instance, many countries have introduced ____________, which has helped ____________ by ____________. Consequently, ____________. However, others argue that ____________. They claim that ____________. A good example of this is ____________, where ____________. As a result, ____________. From my perspective, ____________ because ____________. To conclude, although both views have their own merits, I believe that ____________ because ____________. Overall, this approach would provide long-term benefits for both individuals and society.