Financial education should be included as a mandatory subject in schools to prepare students for managing money effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate overe wether financial education should be added as a compulsory subject in the school curriculum in order to teach students how to manage their money effectively or wether shouldn't. I largely agree to teach children financial education for several reasons.

One of the main reasons why I support providing financial classes is. It prepares them for real life and teaches them how to manage their budget. Many graduate students often struggle with financial obstacles, not only because they do not earn enough capital, but also because they do not know how to spend their salary effectively. As a results they usually spend their time and money to unneccasery things such as buying online courses to learn how to allocate, spend their funds properly. Financial subject might be a great solution for these troubles as it teaches them not only how to spend but also how to earn and allocate their salaries effectively.

Secondly, providing that kind of vocational trainings combat problems such as poverty and unemployment. Many new businessmen or businesswomen usually make mistakes while managing their property simply because they didn't learn it. Consecuantly they lose their businesses and borrow debts from banks or even from the government, which has bad consequences not only for themselves but also for the government's budget. Teaching recruitment from their childhood to spend funds in the right way can protect them from poverty.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that educating students' financial literacy has great advantages since it prepares them for real life and provides vocational training and, in some cases, addresses many financial issues in society as a whole.