Child obesity is common nowadays. Give the problems and solutions.

Obesity is very common nowadays. Obesity has a tremendous impact on children. It has changed the way children live. This essay will explain the reasons for child obesity and solutions to help them get rid of it.

On the one hand, there are various reasons that lead to child obesity. First, the main reason is the internet. For instance, children nowadays, spend most of their time playing video games, as it steals their time from the outside world. Second, the overexposure to the internet and video games lead to an unhealthy diet. For example, many children eat too much fast food and sweets, which are high in calories and low in nutrients. Finally, the lack of sports and physical activity can increase the risk of child obesity by causing children to spend more time being inactive.

On the other hand, child obesity has multiple solutions. First, socialization is an incredible way to get rid of obesity. In addition, children can socialize through group activities, helping them to stay healthy and keep in shape. Second, participating in sports, is an incredible way for children to lose weight. Moreover, sports play a huge role in the process of weight-loss, as it helps children in burning a huge amount of calories. Last but not least, regularly following a good and balanced diet can change much in a child which suffers from child obesity.

In conclusion, it is clear to see that obesity is very harmful for children. Therefore, parents have to always keep eye one their kids, especially, on the food they eat.