Even when poor countries get help from rich countries, hunger is still an issue. Discuss probable causes and solutions. Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

In contemporary society poor countries would seek help from the wealthier countries, Despite them helping it seems never enough to feed the whole country and thats an issue that would never die

In example Palastine, Its a week country with no money, No Soldiers nor Army. All due to many asian countries that would always reach out to help it all seems to never be enough, saudi arabia when king Abdullah bin saud sent over 60,000 of food and clothing's and till this day Palestine is still suffering since then from hunger, coldness, money and even houses, some of their houses were wreaked and they have no where to live, and on my point of view i think there's no solution to this problem except stopping the war and everyone goes back to how they were which is kind of impossible since palestine and many other countries like; ukraine and afghanistan are suffering from the same problem.

Overall, I believe our new generation had came to relization and started to speak up online about this kind of problems. Therefore i'm always glad that technology made everyone see poor countries point of view and how to reach out and doinate online and always be there to help emotionally through out a screen

In the end, from my perspective i believe that no matter how many food or clothings or even money we send, no matter how many it would be it would shortly come to an end and they'd run poor again, so my solution would be for them to work i know it wont be an enormous amount of grand but it would be enough to feed their families, and sometimes just being with your family during thick & thin it counts as being rish, having your family alive and in a good state of health is more than enough.