Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion

Quality of education provided by schools plays vital role in shaping up a person’s life. Some people suppose educational institutions select students on the basis of their academic merits. While, another set of people thinks, it should be done by looking into various unique talents. In my opinion, I believe students have often discovers their hidden talent by interacting different types of people with different qualities. On the one hand, the great talents born often come with the cut throat competition among the other brightest student. It is better to offer admission to on best academic scores, students it makes them more competitive and sportive nature to work harder. One of the examples is, Scientist do research and do various experiments, by any chance, even it got fail again they will try to succeed. On the other hand, one cannot deny that unique talent is a hidden talent which is often discovered randomly. Studying with different qualities of students will get to know once hidden talent and by working on that hidden talent can be more successful in life. Such as a cricketer from India, Sachin Tendulkar gets to know his ability to bat by the help of his school friends. To conclude, I firmly believe, many people are not blessed with the academic knowledge, but getting into the school of which got various talents discovers themselves and there are set of students gives them the opportunity to showcase their academic and competitive qualities by getting enrolled on those kind of institutions.