SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT EXERCISE IS THE KEY TO HEALTH WHILE OTHERS FEEL THAT HAVING BALANCED DIET IS MORE IMPORTANT. DISCUSS BOTH SIDES AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Maintaining health is debatable nowadays all over the world. Some individuals believe exercise is the inevitable to keep good health. Others, however, support proper diet for it. In the following paragraphs, I shall discuss both arguments. In my opinion, I personally believe, exercise and diet are needed to be healthy. On the one side, exercise motivates a person. That is to say that, It increases confidence to achieve anything in the life. For example, At Harvard University, Professor Yuanfie Dong, held research to check how much human being motivated before and after workout? According to the result, hence, it has been proved running increases stamina in the body and generates positive thoughts in the mind. In general, daily workout has several positive effects. On the other side, the daily healthy diet plan provides sufficient vitamins to the human body. In other words, Junk food like pizza, burger, potato fries and so on, are not allowed to intake anytime. This will stop increase in blood pressure and obesity level. For instance, Gym trainer, always suggests to follow their plans and never allows to eat fast-food that is hard to digest. By one survey, Cheese Pizza takes two days almost to get digested and green vegetables take 1/2 day. The decision is yours. To conclude, the exact result of this debate has not been found yet, and I think it will not be found in the near future as well. However, I pen down after saying that anyone should prefer both options to keep their self strong enough.