Some movies are serious, designed to make the audience think. Other movies are designed primarily to amuse and entertain. Which type of movie do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays people entertain themselves by watching different kinds of movies. It completely depends on the person's interest, whether its comedy film or else message oriented film. According to me, I like amusement, based films after a long day of work, but sometimes my friends insist on watching a fantastic or scary movie just to diversify our repertory. One on the hand, comedies make one laugh. People can just relax, buy a bottle of soda and some popcorn and enjoy those moments. Such movies allow them to take a break from the rigors something hard to endure rigours of life by making them laugh and putting in a good mood. Usually, we go to the cinema theatre once a month because in this case we always find new fun to watch. I like those moments when it is dark and one just can enjoy the actions from a large screen. On the other hand, I do like movies that make me think. Sometimes I really fascinated the plot or performance. For example, "Traffic", a movie about drugs and young people, is very touching and topical. From my point of view, every family should watch this picture together and discuss the important aspects of it. One more example of this kind of movies is "Mister G". It is about a little boy who needed surgery to live. His heart did not work properly, so a boy needed another one to survive. Basically, the movie is about a family that faces many difficulties and obstacles, trying to save their only child. I think that humankind needs such movies. First of all, they help people enjoy their life and be grateful. Second of all, they help people realize that they are a big family. In summary, I think that every movie must teach us to be kind, strong and grateful.