Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antactic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

The planet earth has some exotic places where you can enjoy the beauty of nature in its most natural state. Although these places are very difficult to travel to, an increasing number of traveleres a person who changes location travellers are taking up the daunting tasks to do so. This essay will focus on the benefits and issues for the people who visits these places, despite the rough conditions. The most obvious benefit of touring to these extreme places is that you would find a scenic view that you would not find at other places. You will get to observe the mother nature in its purest form. For example, people who climbed up to the top of the Mount Everest said that what they saw at the top of the mountain was unlike anything they had ever seen. Being able to see the raw nature in its most gracious state is something to cherish for the rest of the life. However, there are downsides of throwing yourself in these rough conditions as it can take a toll on your health. Many people have faced severe injuries on their voyage to these places. Although few thousand people could climb up the Mount Everest, more had to stop their journey due to injuries at the extreme conditions. Moreover, lack of emergency medical assistance in these places also troubled many travelers a person who changes location travellers travels. In conclusion, visiting places with extreme natural and other conditions is physically and mentally challenging. Despite the problems associated with traveling the act of going from one place to another travelling to these places, the thrust for raw natural beauty can only be satisfied at these places, and hence they are becoming more and more attractive to the modern age travelers a person who changes location travellers.