The average standard of people health is likely to be lower in the future than it now.What extend do you agree or disagree?

Modern word today.mankind is really worried about life expectancy.many scientists predict that life span of an average man is going to reduce in coming days. Howeveri However I completely disagree with this statement because science has been evolving and the government has been giving health as basic necessity of a human. inur Firstly, due to the technological advancement science has made a great leap in its all sectors especially, the medical fields. In other words, inventions of new medications,new medical equipments and the introduction of robotic surgeries have been significa from deadly diseases sine there were insufficient medical care or assissance This situation has been no longer there consequently general health of the public continues to improve chances c survillance Olden daysrsociety used to suffer secondly every government in this world is putting a huge amount of investment on public health,which meaning it is the top priority of any county furthermore establishing new infrastracture hospitals,medical colleges and primary centre to defeat any kinds of disease out break. moreover preventive programes programs including immunization and vaccination which are really effective to reduce nurmber of death finally a joint effort from world nations also made dear difference in changing human's health.supporting countries each other from producing medicines to fighting against communicable diseases to financial suppoters to poor countries Above all preparing every human to handle health issues effectively and encouraging them to seek medical assistance when required. In addition to this a group of researchers always working on modify the current system in conclusion. people have different opinion on what will be the tuture torture of human health.Despite the different viewpoints, i believe man kinds health would be improved significantly Word count: 266 6:03 PM 7/29/2019