Write about the following topic. Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, there have been some kind of ways to help students know more about the outside world, one of them is international student exchange. Some teachers believe this will be a good chance for all teenage school students. In my opinion, I think this kind of way will have more benefits rather than disadvantages. In this essay, I will give some reasons and a few realistic examples from my own experience. To begin with, there is one main reason that teachers want students to go out for international exchange. This assumption comes from a prediction that each student having an opportunity to go overseas like this will not only gain more knowledge but also open eyes widely to see what the outside world looks like. From that experience, those students will need to adapt and interact with a perfectly new culture which helps them to be independent on their own which is one of the factors needed in each person. As a result, from that situation being independent, they will have a chance to be more mature and deal with every problem on their own. From those points, many teachers are convinced that international exchange is needed for each student. Cite an example, that's my sister, who is now a type of exchange student, after the first month was quite rough, she was gradually getting over it, and becoming quite grown up after all, from a crying girl, she now has turned into a mature girl who can deal with a lot of problems on her own. On the other hand, there are still some drawbacks to this kind of stuff which may be really hard at the initial time, because these students are familiar with living close to family, so living far away from their parents sounds really difficult. Besides, when starting to live in a new environment, there are so many things to adapt such as foods, drinks, or culture, which may take time to get over. Furthermore, the very first time, those exchange students will feel alone when they have to live on their own and get everything done by themself. However, these problems need a given time to deal with, especially since these will be fundamental keys to help them mature and become an independent person. In conclusion, international exchange students may get a lot of benefits from this, while gradually they have a chance to know about what the outside world looks like and learn how to become independent from their family which may outweigh the problems such as being lonely, finding hard to live far away from their home. these drawbacks will be tackled soon on their own.