Some parents believe that a child should not waste time by reading entertainment books, instead they should spend time to read educational books only. What is your opinion about this.

Education plays an indispensable role in everyone's life. An individual can acquire education from distinct ways, such as by reading books, newspaper and much more. One of the most controversial issues today leads to that, children should not be allowed to read entertainment books; according to some parents. I am in the favour of this statement. The fact related to this matter will be discussed in upcoming paragraph. To begin with, some people think that if children will read those books then there will be a huge impact on their academic studies. Consequently, children can get distracted from their studies and they will gain, fever marks in academics result. Moreover, children love to read stuffs which are either any action or dramatic story in the books, they get fascinated towards them and start behaving like them. Furthermore, concentration of children can be banished from serious studies which is highly beneficial for them to adapt. Apart from it, children get aggressive when parents not allowed them to read this type of stuff. For example, if parents allowed their child to read such books then they get an addicted towards them. Children find these books interesting and when parents ask them to leave, then they get anger which makes parents think to not let them read those books again. In addition to, parents don't want that their child to be stubborn, but when children get attracted to such stuff once it is hard to make them understand that this is not beneficial. To conclude, children are innocent and adapt new things rapidly. So it is the duty of parents to take care of their children that they have acquired the appropriate knowledge which can be helpful for them in the future.