Some people think watching movies is a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a group of people, argue that spending period on watching movies is not going to have a value for the time and some group opposes this, saying that watching the film is not a waste of seconds. In my opinion, watching the screen is not spoiling the time and I encourage the individuals to see. The following essay state points to support my opinion. Firstly, in recent years, so many varieties of screens such as, comedy, emotions, and the fights are there in the country. Citizens can choose which one they have to watch depends on their mood and the interest. They are taking film as a period of getting relaxation from their busy work-life schedule. For instance, India has more than 10 theatres in one region and can offer all types of screen to the audience. After the movie, most of the viewer's are feeling relaxed. An increasing number of cinemas are an example of arguing, that the people are not taking it as an unwanted time. Secondly, we can observe that most of the movies are realistic and are directly taken from the society. After watching the act, sometimes we get a real idea what actually happened in our country and how we can be caution in the future. For example, in Kerala, one screen with a name Virus was released, which is directly written from the incident happened in Kerala. One virus attacked Kerala and it triggered a contagious disease. The film was exactly the same. By seeing this, we can say that screens actually helps us to understand the situations. In conclusion, in my observation, spending day to watch a movie is not a waste of period as most of the movies have influences of the society and they act as good media to get the relaxation.