Some argue that it is necessary to prioritize economic development over environmental protection, while others believe that protecting the environment should be the top priority. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that protecting the environment should be a first concern. In contrast, others debate that we should prioritize economic development over environmental protection. This essay will explore both perspectives and argue that we should prioritize environmental protection. We should give environmental protections to be a first concern. If we do not pay attention to them, it will lead to negative impacts— such as animal extinction and global warming issues. environmental protection can mitigate the global warming issue and reduce the number of animal extinctions. If individuals realized the significance of environmental protection, it would mitigate the global warming problem and the number of animal extinctions would drop. For example, individuals reduce using fuel cars and stop deforestation. The number of melting ice sheets will decrease and some animal species— such as bears and penguins— will not extinction. Therefore, the water will not flood the world and some animal species will exist. On the other hand, some people believe that we should prioritize economic development rather than environmental protection. If we give attention to protecting the environment, economic development will grow minimally. This affects the nation’s income, which will drop over the year. For example, if we created a restriction policy on the number of aeroplanes, it would decrease the amount of money that comes from exporting goods. As a result, the nation’s income will decline. This effects to negative impacts on the economy of a country. In my opinion, I believe that we should give attention to environmental protection. If we were not, it would affect animals and the global warming issue would hardly to mitigated which lead to many adverse impacts.