Research shows that business meetings, discussions and training are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The computer is changing the way we are having business meetings, discussions and training nowadays, this has many advantages that will reduce the costs and absolutely outweigh the disadvantages such as; no internet connection, incompatible computer hardware. Useful and efficient are two of many advantages in using a computer software to communicate with each others. Imagine, you are a potential candidate of a company and they want to invite you to join an interview, but instead of travel to the company, all you need to do is to use a software, this will allow you to have a meeting online from your home or wherever you feel comfortable. Furthermore, it has many more advantages, for example; this will eliminate society's problems such as; traffic jam, road accident. Even though, it has many advantages, there are also the disadvantages such as; lack of equipments and knowledge, less interaction. However, computer software is spreading and it is becoming more popular everyday, also computer equipments are improving, hence, this will be resolved soon and in the near future we will be able to interact with each other via online meetings. In summary, online meetings are becoming more and more important nowadays, because it is flexible and help in saving the money, moreover, the advantages will outweigh the disadvantages.