At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently the population of youth have been increased in some countries in comparison with the old people. In my opinion, the positive parts of this outweigh the negative ones for many reasons. A country full of young people has a good human source for its industrialization as the workforce. Having enough workforce is the most important part of business improvement. Although providing job opportunities is a challenging item for authorities, they can address it easily by ready infrastructure like having a number of successful companies who are looking for qualified workers or managers in any field or talent. If a country does not have freshly graduated students for replacement, the old generation have to work more and the retired age will be raised. This can affect the quality of products or services and also in the worst stage ruin the reputation of the company or even in international competitions in the country. Another reason for its advantage is that the young part of a society can pay taxes in order to meet the old part's needs through their pensions. A lack of employees who have the ability to work would lead a country to a serious financial issue in the near future. Without people who can pay the country's taxes, the government have to cut off pensions. For example, some years ago France witnessed a big demonstration in this regard which was held by old people who wanted their pensions back. In conclusion, increasing the young part of society (even more than the old one) is more beneficial and it can provide themwith abig proportion of workers who can pay taxes which is one of the sources of the government's income for paying the old people's pension.