Some people argue that technological intervention such as mobile phones are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree.

Technology dominates the human life and it has been woven into our daily routine. High tech intercession such as the involvement of handheld device has been believed by some set of individuals to be the reason why people are less communicative. With this laid statement, I strongly disagree and this will be discussed in the essay. To start with, communication is very necessary in our daily life activities, the mobile phone is the most popular gadget in today's world and it has achieved the goal of revolutionizing the way we associate with one another: especially these days where letter writing are becoming outdated. For example, this cell device has improved interaction via means like, chats, text messages, even, video calls because people who resides far (E.G, family, friends and colleagues) can be easily reached, for the purpose of checking up on their wellbeing and solid friendship with utmost care. In addition, users of this device can connect easily irrespective of the timing: giving opportunity to surf the internet, thereby, linking up with person's from different parts of the world through means like the Facebook and Instagram amongst others. Furthermore, this headphone can boost a person socially as it can be used, to take photographs that can be shared with other media for loved ones to appreciate. Similarly, other socially inclined used for this machine is listening to music that can be accessed during outings with your company and it equally qualifies as a fashion accessory. Hence, to conclude on this, even though the beliefs of some people are that the mobile phone has replaced the place of true rapport amongst us, but I strongly believe that its evolution has proven more advantageous in companionship.