Governments should spend more money on education than on recreation and sports.Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the countries should shed their budget more on educating students rather than leisure or sports. It is agreed that training institutions have more benefits and it can be helpful for every individual, therefore, this essay will further present the reasons to support the agreement. Firstly, education will be beneficial to every person. Sports can only be helpful for those who are physically fit and make it as career, on the other hand, knowledge serves all humans to attain wisdom, no matter what features he possesses. For instance, someone who is physically challenged might not be eligible to use the leisure facilities, but he can reap the benefits of educational funding. Hence, budget in institutions will be fruitful to anybody for their growth. Secondly, education gives confidence to fight against any odds.Knowledge enables human beings to build courage and skills to be able to deal with any kind of unfortunate situations, though, a wise person is in hardship, he is more likely to make right decisions. For example, if a person gets diabetes attack, sports alone will not help him to deal with the disease, one who is wise, due to awareness, he will get himself back to the healthy state consulting a doctor and enrolling in a gym. Thus, knowledge is a key to awareness and boldness. In conclusion, learning is essential for everyone to survive and deal with in day-to-day life.If huge budgets for schools and colleges allow everyone to get enrolled in schools and colleges, the governments should definitely allot more money for educational organisations instead of spending on games. For education is pivotal for survival on top of the sports.