Some people think that the government should spend money on adult’s population who can’t read and write while other not. To what extend to you agree or disagree?

in the modern era, education plays a significant role in the development of a nation. Some individuals assume that adult citizens, who can not read and write, should be supported by the government's funds, meantime, their counterparts are not. I strongly agree with this perspective because the benefit and the explanation will be discussed thoroughly in the following paragraphs. To begin with, focusing on education for adults empowers them to improve their life conditions and to get more opportunities. The citizens,who are uneducated, cannot work in high levels of employment which require sophisticated skills and experience. Hence, teaching them these basic skills will enable them to reach more employment options and then increase their life standard. To be more specific, illiterate Indians are underpaid and have extreme living conditions because of their educational background, as it is the only way to survive. Moreover, the more literacy rate goes up by educating specific groups of uneducated people, the more their nation's reputation is achieved. Another prime benefit of the view, citizens who receive a well-rounded education tend to possess a diverse skill set, enabling them to adapt to different job sectors and thereby contribute effectively to national economic development. For instance, in countries like Finland, where the education system emphasizes critical thinking, creativity, and practical skills, citizens are more adaptable in the workforce, which significantly contributes to economic growth through innovation and productivity. In conclusion, I strongly agree that schooling these adult individuals benefits not only their personal life, but also their national economy. Therefore, the government should pump more funds to expand the teaching system.