Some people believe that every human can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Art is recognised as human being's essential part of life. However, although some people believe that the creation of art can be done well with only people who possess special skills, I firmly believe that everyone can create art works. On the one hand, it is argued that art is only for talented people. It is undeniable that noble artists in the history, such as Picasso or Mozart had excellent skills since they were adolescent. For example, many pieces of Mozart are still loved by a lot of people today and they appreciate his talent. Additionally, despite the truth that everybody can enjoy creating art, only those who have talents tend to survive in the competitive art industries. On the other hand, I side with those who feel that anyone can create pieces of art. Art, in my opinion, is to enjoy and to enlighten our lives. Consequently, as long as people are having fun in art activities, talents do not really matter in my view. Moreover, even if we do not have talent or special skills by nature, we can always make efforts to acquire them and become better at doing it with full of passion as people say practice makes perfect. I personally believe that the creation of art does not require the perfection, but passion and efforts after all. In conclusion, although some people believe that only gifted people can perform well and survive in competitive art industries, I believe that art is to enjoy and we can always overcome difficulties through practicing and training hard. Therefore, on balance, I side with those who think that art can be done not only by talented people, but also lay people.