Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Recently, becoming an entrepreneur as self-employed has been a trend for many mankind worldwide, compared with working for an institution whether it is a private company or not. In my own perspectives, this circumstance has occurred due to unpleasant or uncomfortable surroundings in the office, whereas there are some drawbacks for those who attempt to build own occupation. Having a supportive colleague and bosses is one of all workers volition. Many people misunderstand towards employees who resign at their first job. In most cases, fresh graduates are astonishing in their first experience because of their objection to people around is far from their expectations, that means they actually capable with their duties but cannot accept the sort of any person’s characteristics. The unhealthy rivalry has been one of their resent conditions, according to a questionnaire which examined for graduates from prestigious universities. Based on that survey, many of them eventually take the opportunity to be self-employed and earn much salaries by selling or creating something. However, there are the detrimental effects on self-employing, such as getting a loss and having unstable earnings. Entrepreneurs tend to obtain the fluctuate profits and sometimes should ready to take some risks, notably incur much losses. Sooner or later, this lead to zero income a month. To conclude, the majority of job seekers ultimately decide to be self-employed rather than being one of an employee in a company or organisation owing to their reluctance to cooperate with random people whom an irritating type to them. Nonetheless, working with themselves also prompt many consequences, e.g. No earnings.