Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyles in countries with cold climates. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

According to me, different people adapt in different climates, like some people love to live in hot climates whereas others prefers cold climates. However, to draw the conclusion, we have to look at both views because it will give us the clarity to decide which is the preferable climate to live. Firstly, many individuals love the summer, which is known for its hot climate. For example, students studying in schools and colleges get their summer vacation and they enjoy more during their summer holidays. Furthermore, many people like to consume ice-creams and mangoes to they wait eagerly for summer seasons. Moreover, people like to go in the swimming pool during the summer season. In addition to that, many countries like India, Africa, Saudi Arabia, central America, and Australia have hot climate and people living in these nations are adapted to these hot climates. Secondly, nations like Iceland, Ireland, Russia, etc. Consists of cold climate. So, the people living in these countries are use to the cold climate. But, due to the cold weather people faces many problems such as they cannot go out during extreme cold condition and water in the surroundings get a freeze. Sometimes, the temperature reaches almost to zero degree centigrades. In fact, the Government of Iceland pays for the people to whom stay in the area, because due to this weather person does not like to live there. In conclusion, I think that hot climate is suitable for more people compared to cold climate, however, it depends on the individuals.