Every one could turn to a vegetarian to what extent do you agree and disagree

Nowadays, healthy lifestyle is encouraged by eating vegetables while avoiding any form of animal products. In my opinion, I totally agree that to live a life free of sicknesses and diseases everybody should be a vegetarian. Firstly, people suffers from a lot of ailments as a result of what they consume and apparently most eat animal products such as different kinds of meat like chicken, beef, pork, eggs to mention a few. Although, these are good sources of proteins for us, in that they help to build our body systems. However, they contain a lot of fats that are not healthy for humans. Thereby causing a lot of illness in bodies at a later age in future. But vegetarians on the hands regularly feed themselves with plant's food that are healthy enough to sustain and prevent them from any form of disease, thereby causing them to live longer than those who eat meat. For example, a survey was conducted to find out the number of people dying of heart diseases and it was recorded that 70% of people who eat meat die yearly unlike people who eat vegetables as this one regularly look vitalized and healthy all through their lives. Another point to consider is that the way these animals are raised are not good for human consumption which consequently affect the human system. Some of these methods of breeding animals with steroids and all other fatty supplements could humans adversely if their consumption is too high. Furthermore, these animals have lived and should not be killed as they can be kept as pets rather than killing them for our own selfish reason. Admittedly, being a vegetarian makes life more beautiful as all entities on earth can live without fear of being killed. In conclusion, I totally agree that everybody should be a vegetarian as this type of lifestyle encourages healthy living devoid of diseases of any kind.