Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted.

One of today’s social issues that is of concern to everyone is students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet brings a lot of advantages but also the Internet has many negative effects and should be restricted for education purposes. Personally, I completely agree with this view for a variety of reasons. To begin with, many students are abusive use of the Internet because the Internet is very convenient for searching for information. This means if depend too much on the Internet, it can lead to addiction. In fact, the Internet is only beneficial when we use it for the right purposes. For example, the Internet is a useful source of data for students, such as students can search about the culture of the country. Furthermore, the Internet can help everyone in the world communicate with each other. In fact, many couples get married even though they are not from the same country. For example, the Internet can help us communicate with family and husband/wife by using video calls although we live far from home. But besides that, the Internet also has many disadvantages, if using the Internet for the wrong purpose such as playing games or chatting all day, this can affect studying or not care about health. And so that students are not too dependent on the Internet. Schools need to limit students ' use of phones during class hours and should only use them when necessary to serve their studies. In conclusion, the Internet is convenient and has many advantages and schools should be restricted if not students are becoming reliant on the Internet. In my opinion, although the Internet brings a lot of benefits we should only consider the Internet as a support tool if student abuse will have negative effects.