Both poor and rich find accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

In this dynamic market, getting entrance to the University is the most difficult part of the students' life, irrespective of how much money they are willing to spend on to get it done. Some might argue that the accessibility is too convenient to those who are rich as they can pay higher amount of cash on this matter. However, based on the current social and market situation, I'm agreeing only to the point that wealth of a human does not count when you are getting enter to the university. My argument is based on the points such as schools' marks and ultimate output of the university. Accordingly, this essay will more elaborate on these key points in detail. Firstly, the level of score from the school examination is more important as this is the key to the basic selection of any university all around the globe. In simple terms no one can have access to the university unless they are compatible with the benchmark set up by the entrance examination. Exam marks will depend on the knowledge of a student. Some people may argue that rich people will provide sophisticated learning materials for their children, whereas poor people will have only standard level items for study. However, end of the day, it's the matter of commitment by the student who is using these materials. For an instance, even though you have been provided with world number one items for your child who is not studying properly, do you think that he will get a good mark in the exam. Secondly, the university is making difficult for the student by putting a higher benchmark to limit the number of entries as well as for the purpose of having quality people in. The recognition of the university degree will be driven by the quality output they made to the society or to the market. As an example, just assume that the world richest person's son is getting in by paying millions and at the end either he will not be able to complete the degree or even though he completed the degree, the work or job afterward will show the colours of that person and this will have negative impact for the university who issued the degree to this person who purely purchased with his golden cash. In conclusion, there is no doubt on whether, poor or rich find accessibility to university difficult as this essay explained that the poor or rich is not impacted on this matter. Moreover, the recognition of the university degrees is still there in the corporate world due to these factors, from which they are analysing when they are hiring someone. Based on the previous products, people used to assess the quality of the degree and this is the main evidence that the degree is not compromised with the money at any time.