A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that human must employ animals to satisfy their various needs including food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Humans are considered the most superior creature in the world. There are two schools of thought, one thinks that wildlife should have equal rights as human beings and they should not be abused, while others consider them as a tool for different purposes, particularly with regard to meal and investigation. I believe that animals should be treated and dealt with respect, at the same time, humans have certain necessities where animals can play a role. Livestock is the second most advanced living organism on the planet. Animals should be handled carefully and courteously and should be given the same level of support and freedom. They also tend to outperform humans on various platforms. Take the dog, for example, it has a tremendous sense of smell and can be used in various departments including police to assist in achieving the task. On the contrary, to my previous point, others feel that people should use animals to fulfil their requirements, such as food and research. The majority of stocks meat has various nutrients, including protein, carbohydrate, and fat, and can be utilized by individuals to satisfy their dietary needs. Moreover, they can also be used for study purposes, such as evaluating the outcome of different medicines and treatments as many wild creatures system functions similar to humans. To conclude, many think that humans and animals should have equal rights, however, there are others, who disagree with that. I feel that they should be respected and honoured, but there are certain fields such as poultry and medicine where they can prove useful to human beings.