Physical appearance may play an important role in many spheres of life: in the person’s success in school, in relationships with people, in the choice of a career path. Say whether you agree or disagree with it, and if you see it as a positive or negative factor.

It is argued that the way a person looks play a critical role in their success, career path and social and personal life of an individual. This essay totally disagrees with the statement because most people achieve goals through studious and diligence and further explains how physical appearances have a negative influence over people. To attain a high status in one's life, dedication and hard work play a significant part. Unlike cinema field, all other departments do not require good looks to become famous. Even in the interview, HR select a candidate based on their attitude, not because of physical appearance. With handsomeness, one can get a relationship, but it doesn't last long unless he has a pure heart. It is well explained by a proverb "All that glitters are not gold". Although inner soul is valued, one should maintain the appearance to be decent in order to be respected by others. Some may believe a beautiful face matters the most and it results in ruining their career. They easily tend to lose confidence when they face failures as they are in deception that everything they touch, will turn into victory because of their looks. It is the adult's duty to make aware of those illusions of a toddler in early period or else this might create a gloomy impact on offsprings. In conclusion, one can accomplish a greater foot by committing themselves to a goal through meticulous work and physical appearances have no impact on those truimph.