You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

Problems like the climate change, overpopulation and the lack of education are a huge concern. It has been said that as the way a population is rising with declining literacy rate, it would be a severe situation in our country, after a decade. In order to solve this problem, this essay will discuss about, how with the help of our government and by building number of schools and collages, it can be solved. Firstly, the country like India the population growth has always been high. It is due to lack of awareness among the people and a very less number of educated people in the country. It has been seen that if a society is uneducated, there people do not have logical thinking about what could be the consequences of giving, birth to a number of children. For example, a survey done by the Delhi government illustrates that there are over fifty percent of the population in our country are illiterate and most of the families have a number of children than they should have. So, the literacy rate and the overpopulation are directly proportional to each other. This can be solved if the government makes a law which implies that no more than two children are allowed to give birth in a family. This kind of law is already in use by China and the result was in their favour, their population growth has declined now. In addition to that, it can also overcome by reducing literacy rate in our country by constructing a number of public school and colleges. As data given by Literacy Oraganization, shows that children are not able to go to school due less number schools available with affordable fees. So, in order to get rid of this problem, it is needed that our government should open public schools and implement a population control law. In conclusion, Although the amount of literacy rate is decreasing due to a population increase, it can be taken care by educating the uneducated people of our country, and this can be done with the involvement of our government.