Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Though sports and entertainment play a pivotal role in our lives, without doctors and teachers a civilisation is incomplete. Education and treatment are elementary needs, whereas others are secondary. In the case of earnings, it might be varied according to the demands of individual talent. Thereafter, my point of view goes against the statement. There are several reasons behind this. The most important one is earning mass capital depends on showing charisma in each field either in sports or in entertainment, and everyone is not capable of doing this. Those who are able to prove that might get the highest acceptance. For instance, Lionel Messi is one of the greatest examples of this. He earned a lot of payment after proving his talent in football. If he failed to show himself, he would not have earned such a large amount of wealth. On the other hand, there are numerous players who failed to show themselves and detached from earning a smart amount of salary. Additionally, their career is for a limited time. As a result, they can earn for a specific period of time when they have great acceptance. Otherwise, they need to depend on their savings. Ronaldinho, a great soccer player in Brazil, earned a lot of money when he played. Unfortunately, now he is not earning, but depending on his savings, which are almost finished. If he had not earned and saved more, it would have been difficult for him to lead his life. On the other hand, as teachers and doctors are our basic requirements, we have to consider their situations too. Their income should not be as low as to lead their lives, but it should be such a level that everyone can lead a comfortable life. In conclusion, it can be said that although the individual capacity of earnings depends on skill, consideration of professional workers is also important to ensure the basic needs.