The government should close companies that produce toxic waste materials without their own waste treatment facility in order to protect the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The environment are being contaminated, when factories are letting their poisonous wastage, throw at any place. I believe that the government should take a strict action and should restrict them by banning these companies. This essay will discuss about, how a ban on such companies could improve the global environmental conditions and would have some health benefits also. Firstly, gases like methane, sulphur, are leading causes of the global warming and climate change. When companies throw their wastes outside like in the river, these waste materials make a mixture with water and other thrown items and after some chemical reactions, they produce harmful gases like methane, sulphur. Since these companies do not have proper arrangements for the waste items, they should be stoped. Secondly, waste items provide an accommodation to insects like flies, mosquitoes that could cause harm to our health. Even today, a health report shows that every year death rate is increasing five percent and it is due to the filth and chemical waste around us which is a home to deadly insects. So, in order to get rid of these, it is required to remove wastes around us by prohibiting some companies to allow their wastes to go out. In conclusion, since the world is already facing trouble with unexpected environmental changes, these things are adding more trouble to it. Hence, if it is not controlled, it would not only cost our environment but also our health. Although banning might be harsh on some companies, it would result a better health and a clean environment.