Some people consider price as most important thing to consider when buying a product or a service. Do you agree or disagree?

I would agree that money plays a major role in terms of buying anything. In this essay, it is going to be discussed about why price of any goods matters. If a high quality product is available with low price, most of the people, prefer to buy that. In fact, people always spend most of their time in the market to get items with cheap price. Firstly, the quality of a good should be considered first, but if it is so costly then some people think of, buying a low quality product. For the people of our country do not earn well, most of them come from a very humble background, it is quite difficult for them to buy something, which is really prohibitive. In support of this, in Delhi there is a market named Sarojani Nagar, people generally go there for shopping because everything available there is at very low cost. Secondly, there are lots of markets in India, where products are cheaper, but even there people search around in those markets from a morning untill up to, before the time until the evening so that they could find product of less price. All these shows that people are so desperate to buy some goods, but with a very minimum rate. Although some people are really wealthy and they do not contemplate about the price of a product, yet most of the people in India are living under poverty line so, price matters for them. In conclusion, I would say that people do not spend their money in an extravagant manner to buy a product because their incomes are already very low. Hence, they look for the price more than anything, in order to buy a product.