It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is said that saving money for future purposes is crucial for all people, especially juveniles. I partially agree with this statement as for some people, the amount of taken away money can teach people with financial literacy and be assistance in tough situations, while for others it might seem like an unnecessary task. First and foremost, saving extra money for purposes can teach a person financial literacy. That is to say, when people start to collect some money, they will comprehend the meaning and patterns of finance deeply. In addition to this, they can receive not only knowledge about finance, but also their patience abilities can be enhanced profoundly during their saving journey. Since saving money would require sacrifices and patience, they can be brought up as strong individuals in future. Furthermore, it might be an assistance in people ’s lives. In other words, everyone does not know what will happen in their lives, either good or bad moments can occur. In the case of a tough situation, people can borrow from their own saved money, not from others. For instance, students can face difficulties with finance while entering or moving abroad to universities. That is why I think, saving can be relied on a daily basis. Even though saving can bring more opportunities, for some it might seem an unnecessary item. This is due to changes in money, that may occur. In other words, cash money would not be considered as money anymore. For instance, the majority of Russian people refuse to save due to current situations in politics and national banks. They do not trust it because it would not have a cost and be utilized anymore in this modern society. In conclusion, I believe, saving money is preferable to not because it can be a support in any difficult situations.