The major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that people living in cities are facing with? Give solutions to these problems

Mega cities around the world are experiencing development leading to a significant growth of immigrants. However, there may be some pressing issues related to this matter, namely transportation and ecological problems. Major cities have become overpopulated leading to the fact that taking public transportations has faced some difficulties.Addition issue would be the lack of positions due to migrating to big cities has led to a large number of applicants. Regarding this issue would lead to financial difficulties which citizens may suffer from. To tackle the issues there are some measures can be taken by governments. First of all, more amenities can be provided in order to maintain the dwellers' needs. Also, by enacting a law to prevent immigrants rushing to big cities, governments can take control over the populations. So, the residents would feel more comfortable. Another solution could be providing some job opportunities outside of the cities. As a result, with the chance of not having to move to the cities to seek for jobs, the positions in the cities would be saved for their dwellers. To conclude, although there are some side effects of living in major cities, governments could offer solutions by imposing laws on immigrants in order to control the populations and by providing more job opportunities in the rural areas.