Develop Countries have created many environmental problems in the World, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

There is no doubt that climate change has become a severe global concern. Although many think that developed countries have played the major role in this issue, there are several measures that can be taken to properly address this problem. To begin with, there are a number of reasons why global warming is a serious concern, the most significant of which are its negative impact on people`s health and global ecosystems. With regard to the former, there is ample evidence that shows that people being exposed to pollution are much more likely to develop respiratory problems and cancer. Thus, they put their well-being in severe jeopardy. Not only this, but the natural ecosystems, including flora and fauna, may also suffer from the climate change. In other words, if the ocean temperatures continue to rise substantially, many marine and land habitats, including corals, will die out, thus leading to a natural catastrophe. Nevertheless, there are several steps that can be taken to tackle this global concern. Firstly, the government may take a long-term proactive approach to reduce CO2 emissions, which is mainly caused by heavy industries and traffic congestion. As a result, if they implemented the usage of sustainable energy, which is often known as green energy, this would lead to less pollution levels, and thus reducing global warming. Another significant measure is to save and plant more forests all over the world, which would produce more O2. In contrast, if no action is taken, deforestation and erosion will promote global warming. In conclusion, despite being a pressing problem in developed countries and all over the world due to its effect in health complications and habitats, climate change might be reduced by using renewable energy and producing more O2.