There has been an increase in the number of homeless people all around the world. What are the causes of it?

Advancement in Technology, increase in population, improvement in human lifestyle and the way of living has many pros and cons. Among them one commonly prevailing throughout the globe is homelessness. In this essay, I will examine the numerous causes behind the vagabondage and apropos remedial solutions. People are confronting the severe problem of vagrancy due to unemployment, social discriminations, globalization, unequal distribution of resources, population growth, wars and natural disasters. For example, In the poorest country, it is hard for occupants find the suitable opportunities due to the lack of industries and other businesses. Because of that, residents of suffering countries travel to developing nations to have better career options. In this regards, fewer people will succeed, while others remain jobless and become homeless in foreign countries. However, by contrast, this scenario is different from the resident of developed countries who prefer to visit overseas countries instead of constructing a comfortable residence for themselves in their homeland. In addition, older people are facing severe the severe problem of displaced because their offsprings don not have enough money to support the large family. As a result, they leave their parents in old age house and it is even disappointing to older people to feel alone and lack of social caring. Above all, the war and natural disaster have considered the major causes of homeless along with imparting severe economic deficit in the country. As ware displaces the people from their homes turns them into refugee camps. Similarly, natural disasters such as earthquakes and floods forced people to relocate their residency, in other words, it results in refugee. Adding further, another common cause of the outcast is social discrimination, in which you are unable to buy a home for yourself due to previous misconduct in the society. Therefore, to overcome the problem of homelessness many nations all over the world is planning to dwindle the miseries of unemployment, discrimination, tension among the nations and confront the natural disasters effectively. To conclude, I think that the government and non-government organization should put their best foot forward together to curb the menace and mitigate the miseries of homelessness at all ages in the society.