Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In these days, there is a heated argument between people whether they have to present a money or toys to their children on the occasions of their birthday or any other festivals. This essay intends to discuss about the both views. However, I feel that rupees are not necessary for toddlers, because they may get spoiled because of that excess amount. To begin with the one notion, there are myriad things taken into consideration of its favour. Firstly, adolescents who are from the rich family background are offered with a money as a gift from their father and mother or from their relatives. Youngsters who are gaining money from their parents, are saving that money for the further extra curricular activities like excursions and farewells that are organised by the schools or colleges. Furthermore, they tend to aware of how to save money and how to fulfil their dreams. On the other hand, others, include myself, are of the opinion that regular toys, chocolates and pencils are suitable gifts for the babies, instead of providing huge amount of cash. Firstly, teenagers are fascinating towards technology related objects such as remote control vehicles, video games rather than hundreds and thousands. Moreover, parents are happy to give bicycles to their children as riding is a part of physical education. Having discussed arguments and counter arguments, I rather believe that parents should buy things like school bags and calculators, because they have to see their children's future not to get deviated from money and wealth. To conclude that, I reiterate my statement by saying that, although, juveniles need money to enjoy themselves, parents should not offer money as gifts and they should give items other than money.