some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days there is a growing consensus among people that individual photographers should not follow famous personalities and interfere with their personal life by capturing them private photographs. While others believe that is the price of fame. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my conclusion. On one side of the argument, every creature on this planet desires to have a balance between his professional work and personal life. Celebrities are often lacks to have private moments because of that paparazzi have always captured their private time. For example, families of famous actors never get enough time to gather with all family members and this affects the connectivity between them. So, that’s why the authorities should have an appropriate low that allows these personalities to get comfortable in the public spaces. Despite the above arguments, I am of the view that famous people should be aware that intrusion on their lives is a love expression of the audience and this is a small price to pay for the attention they receive. Deciding to become a renowned influence has future consequences that every celebrity should expect to face. This proves clearly that famous personalities can avoid going to crowded public places to have a private moment. In conclusion, while both views are commonly held in society, I believe that Famous people should not be disturbed by photographers when they have private quality time. However, the media have to respect the privacy of everyone, including celebrities. Subsequently, celebrities need to realize that privacy encroachment is the price to pay for being popular. Those who value their privacy can always not to be famous.