Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no special knowledge of the following topic. Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Recently, the number of diseases that impact children has skyrocketed. One good thing is, a lot of companies in the world found the vaccine for these diseases. However, there was a continuous debate about whether immunization should be made compulsory, or optional. In this essay, I will discuss my own experience about why vaccination should be made compulsory. In the modern world, with the increase in the number of infections that are affecting the younger generations. The authorities should take the necessary steps to stop the impacts of these illnesses and to make the people immunize their offspring. It should be the responsibility of the law to educate the backward communities on the importance of immunization. For Instance, a few years back, In my village there was an outbreak of Polio, and several kids died because they were not vaccinated for this disease. Later that year, the government conducted some live demonstration camps and educated the people of my village about the importance of immunization for younger generations. Since then there have been no deaths recorded due to Polio. On the other hand, some crowds believed that this kind of vaccine may negatively impact their child's health, and can cause organ damage, and bone deformations. For example, Last year, in China, a lot of newborns were hospitalized because of a vaccine that was given by the doctors, upon investigation, It was found that lack of proper clinical trials, and research were the reasons for this outbreak. As the younger generations are the future, the officials should teach the parents about the side effects the vaccine might bring, explain the importance of vaccination, and impose certain fines for people who do not vaccinate their children. To conclude, Every parent should get their child vaccinated, whether they believe in immunization or not. At the same time, the government should conduct clinical trials and proper research before giving the vaccine to children.