some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society . Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

By many people it is believed that a youth should be taught by their parents how to be exemplary members of the community while the other believes that they should be taught about this in the schools.In my opinion a minor should learn how to be good members by their family members. Firstly, let us consider what would happen if guardian of children are tasked with educating them of being a contributing member of the community.The kids nowadays spend most of the time at home therefore they learn many things from their surroundings at their house. The baby spends approximately 3 to 4 years of his early life at his home where he learns how to speak, walk and how to approach and react to people and if the minor is educated in these years how to contribute well to the social circle then it should stay with the kids for the rest of his life like many essential skills. Now let us consider the impact of school in educating children.The first thing to consider is that school is a place where child interacts with new people and also he explore things which are necessary for his growth. The kid can learn from that environment and teachers are most important part of one's upbringing, but they cannot stay with us like one's guardian whole time, so teachers can help expand the knowledge of the contribution that a child can make to the society but the primary factors need be taught to the child by the parents. In conclusion, many kids nowadays spend most of the time at home that is why it is best that they learn how to be good members of society by their parents while the schools can help contribute to the mind the children on how to effectively use them and also tell them the difference between the contribution of good and bad to the society.