Deforestation cause by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve the problem?

In recent years, the important problem is that the annihilation of forest has a direct effect on the natural life. This essay discusses how disappearing forest impact on the environment, and to clear up this problem. The forest is the lung of the earth, so it has an important role of oxygen circulating. Increasing carbon dioxide level influences different issue our population and wildlife. The first result is that decreasing oxygen level might be change both micro and macro climate. The air and sea temperature will increase until over critical level. Because of that, the heat could eradicate vast of life forms on the planet. The second result is shrunk living space of animals. The animals support our life cycle; however, exhibition of animal life indirectly influence to us. In result of this, we might lose food resources such as fishes, meats and vegetables. The solution conserves green part of the earth. The important role attends to governments which will cope with deforestation. They can establish an association about the protection of endangered forest. The council can enact a forest legislation to the untouchable location on the planet. For example, some countries have more density trees under administrations. Thus, the council must amend this country's forest law and supporting with money. This is the only way the fixing this issue. Because everywhere do not have same tree face values such as Saudi Arabia, which has vast of dessert. To conclude, the mankind has same air and planet as to share. So, immediately, all govern should bring together under the same roof before getting over irreversible situation.