Culture is turning similar around the world. What are reasons? What are the positive and negative aspects?

In the past, the world had different culture; however, these days culture has influenced other traditional customs as if people are celebrating one culture in the whole world. Globalization and dependency are the contributing factor behind this. There are several advantages and disadvantages behind this scenario. To begin with, people prefer to celebrate similar things, so that one corner of the world has the same attitude towards convention and genre as the other part of the world. For example, in European countries, people celebrate Christmas, Easter Sunday, and New Year. Similarly, in Asian terrains, young and older people love to enjoy the moment at the same time. The reason is that people would love to rely on others.To cite an instance, Asians can not produce such as electronic items, transports and chemicals, while Asian people can provide them agricultural goods. As they interact with each other for business purpose, they have taken the culture from each other. The first positive aspect is that people are showing a sense of unity which helps them to communicate with the business people and also teaches us to make stronger relationships among people whether they are African, or, whether, they are Asian. Moreover, celebrating same culture succours people to reduce the distance between people, which not only make them friendly, but also enrich them with the same knowledge. The negative aspect is that if people celebrate same tradition, there would be no variety among nation. Consequently, the different shade of colour of various festivals would fade, for instance, if New year becomes one fiesta in the world, other cultural festivals would extinct like Arabic's New year "Maharrum". Furthermore, we would see one day, people are wearing same costumes, eating same foods, et Cetra. In conclusion, culture makes the whole globe in one colour which is only for the relying attitude and globalization that has both merits and demerits mentioned above.