Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts & that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view.

IT IS OFTEN BELIEVED BY SOME FOLKS THAT THERE IS NO USE OF SPENDING MONEY ON THE ARTS BY THE AUTHORITIY. BUT THAT MONEY SHOULD SPEND ON SUCH THINGS WHICH MAKE THE NATION STRONG AND HEALTHY SUCH AS EDUCTAION, ARMY., HEALTH FIELD. I NEITHER CONCURE NOR DIFFER WITH THE ABOVE NOTION DUE TO MYRID OF REASONS. THIS EASSY WILL DISCUSSES WHY IT IS NOT USELESS TO SPEND MONEY ON CREATIVE ACTIVITIES AND AT THE SAME POINT HOW OTHER FACTORS ARE ALSO NOT BE NEGLATED. TO START WITH, FIRST AND FOR MOST WHY IT IS NOT WASTING CURRANCY ON ART BECAUSE OF SEVERAL REASONS. TO ELABORATE, GOVERNMENT ALSO RISES MONEY FROM SUPPORTING SUCH ARTS EVENTS LIKE CRAFT EXHIBITION, TRADITIONAL DANCE SHOWS, PAINTINGS GALLORY ETC. FOR AN INSTANCE ON OF MY FRIEND IS A VERY FAMOUSE PAINTER AND SHE ORGANISED EXHIBITON IN SUBURB AREA WHERE LOT OF YOUNGSTERS CAME. THIS WAS FUNDED BY THE LOCAL MINICIPAL AUTHORITY, SO THEY HAVE SELL THE TICKETS FOR THAT GALLORY SHOW, THUS THEY ALSO HAD AN INCOME FROM IT. SECONDALY, IT IS BECOMING CRUCIAL TO PRESERV THE ANCIENT ARTS BY MEANS OF OPENING MUSEUMS AND FOR THIS GOVERNMENT SHOULD ESTABLISH SOME ORGANIZATION TO LOOK AFTER IT. TO EXPAND IN DETAILS, MANY PEOPLE HAVE A HOBBY TO EXPLORE IT SO IF THEY KNOW WE SUCH KIND OF PLACE THEN THEY WILL COME TO OUR TERETORY TO SEE. BY TOURISM INDUSRTY WILL BE BENEFITED. IF TOURISM GETS PROFITS AUTOMATICALLY THE GOVERNMENT GETS TOO. HOWEVER, THIS WILL EITHER DISTRACT PRESENT GENERATION IN EDUCATION SECTOR OR THIS MAY AFFECT THE ENVIRONMENT. ON THE OTHER SIDE, GOVERNMEN ALSO LOOK AFTER THE HEALTH SECTORS, EDUCATIONS, ARMY PEOPLE. BRIEFLY, MOST IMPORTANT IS THE HEALTH SECTOR, WHERE A LOT OF PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING FROM DANGEROUS DISEASES LIKE CANCER, DIABITIS, SERIOUS LUNGS PROBLEM ETC BUT THE TREATMENTS ASSOCIATED WITH THIS ARE HIGHLY EXPENSIVE, SO GOVERNMENT ALSO DO SOME FINDING TO PART THE TREATMENT COST. MOREOVER, ARMY IS PROTECTING OUR COUNTRY BY GIVING THEIR WHOLE TIME AND EDICATION BUT THEY ARE GETTING LOW PAY WHICH IS NOT FAIR. SO GOVERNMENT ALSO SHOULD SPEND SOME MONEY BY BEING HELPING HAND FOR THEIR FAMILY. TO SUM UP, GOVERNMENT SHOULD LOOK EVERY SECTORS AS EQUAL, AND THEY SHOULD SPEND MONEY ON THE FIELDS WHICH NEED FIRST PRIORITY, THIS DOES NOT MEANS THAT SPENDING MONEY ON ARTS IS WORTHLESS OR GOVERNMENT IS NOT SUPPORTING OTHER SECTORS.