In some countries, the number of people who visit art galleries is declining. What are the reasons for this?How can we solve this problem.

Enjoying art is one of the best mental therapy that anyone can take as it helps to circulate our blood in a positive way. But recent decades have witnessed there is a significant decline of engaging with art. Even with the countries which are famous for painting such as Paris, London, Prague, Germany has reported that there is less amount of tourists are visiting their galleries than earlier. From my point of view, the time and money are the main obstacles for everyone because people are running here and there to survive the day. To begin with, there are many talented artists around the world where they cannot showcase their drawings to the audience as they need to pay high amount of money to the gallery owners. Due to this reason, the quality, exquisite and splendid illustrations which people like to see will not exhibit in any of the galleries. Apart from that, the current mindset of the people can be another reason for having massive decline of visiting galleries. However, as a solution to mitigate this situation, the respective government of the country can provide funds to the authorities to start initiatives to develop artistic attractions of the people. Such as exhibitions with different age groups around the world, competitions, etc. In conclusion, each and every one of this world like to spare a little bit of time for the entertainment from our busy schedule. Mainly for an art.But the problem is money and the time.If people can forget these two major issues for a second and also if the government can fulfil the necessary requirements which needs to enjoy the portraits, there will be a massive increase of visiting art galleries.