Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climate. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Few people choose to reside in warm areas, while others enjoy staying in cold weather. This essay will discuss both the views before concluding that both the climatic conditions are equally important. Some people love to stay in hot regions because they can wear loose and comfortable cotton clothes as well as enjoy the sunshine. For the beach lovers, this type of weather is deemed as the best as people can spend quality time with their family and friends at the beach. For example, a myriad of tourists visits Thailand every year just to enjoy the beaches, having a sunbath along with water sports. Furthermore, people can show their beauty and personality by wearing fashionable clothes instead of thick heavy coats. Another point to consider is that, for older people, warm temperature is considered as the best atmosphere as it reduces some health-related problems. Despite this, few prefer to live in countries with cooler climate as they enjoy snowfalls and cold weather trips. Moreover, a lot of youngsters who do not have a slim body like to wear long coats and trendy jackets during this weather. A recent survey done in Canada, exhibits that people enjoy the country’s cold climate because of the outdoor sports such as the outdoor ice skating and the Super Bowl. Therefore, some people like to enjoy the food served in this climate, while sitting next to the fire with their loved ones. In conclusion, although both the climates have some advantages and disadvantages, people’s choice plays a vital role in deciding the type of atmosphere they want to live in.