Nowadays in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the modern world, both gendars a grammatical category in inflected languages governing the agreement between nouns and pronouns and adjectives; in some languages it is quite arbitrary but in Indo-European languages it is usually based on sex or animateness genders agendas fenders are strugling engaged in a struggle to overcome especially poverty or obscurity struggling equaly to the same degree (often followed by 'as') equally to accomplish their goals and dream which has changed traditional household practices, compared with the early days, but numerous individuals believe that with an ocupied held or filled or in use occupied lifestyle, household tasks should be shared amongst parties. However, I agree with the sharing works among the partners to spend happily married life. Firstly, In the early days, men used to earn money while women spend time in the house doing day to day work. With the development of the world, the human need has been expanded due to the high availability of goods and services, which involves money and wealth. So nowadays both husband and wife doing jobs have become compulsory. Traditionally household tasks like cooking, washing garments, taking care of children where women's tasks while men work for the there family but now it has changed completely. Secondly, It is so unfair if the female has to work household tasks alone while working full time because working full time is extremely difficult. For example, performing a full-time job is stress full, after the stress full job doing household work by themselves may lead to the psychological problem. Those who perform both will not able to do there both works correctly. Eventually, modern-day many general populations consider that men and women shire there works when both are doing jobs, but some still believe women do all the works. In addition, working together is most essential to spend quality famaly a social unit living together family life. Teamwork will build up together as long as working with each other. Also, the development of the family depends on hard work and understanding. In conclusion, it is important to share a working load between parties for the development of their children and family. If husband and wife earning the same manner, teamwork is essential. Finally, it is recommended for every couple to understand each other and achieve their life objective by working together.