It is believed that students at schools and universities can learn better via technology rather than with teachers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology has revolutionized the world and changed the way people can learn things. While some people believe that learning via technology would be efficient, some others believe that learning with a teacher would be better. I completely agree with the view that technology is more efficient in making people learn new things. On one side of the argument, there are people who believe that learning with a teacher would be better. According to them, teachers have several years of experience and can monitor the students. In addition, teachers can clarify doubts about topic immediately. For instance, many students or individuals who want to learn something prefer to take a course with a live tutor. This is the main reason why several schools and universities hire teachers and professors regularly. Thus it is easy to see why teachers are important. Although teachers play a huge role in making people learn new things, it is costly and practically impossible to hire a teacher for everything. In addition, attending in-person classes is impossible for working professionals. This is the main reason why technology has gained an edge. There is a lot of knowledge available for free on Google, Youtube, and there are several free courses. For instance, when a person wants to learn cooking he can just subscribe to a popular channel on Youtube and master cooking. Thus, it goes without saying that this viewpoint is credible and realistic. After having discussed the pertinent points related to the issue, I feel that the only logical conclusion is that learning via technology saves time, cost, and is more efficient than a teacher. Hence, I am strongly inclined to the view that technology is more important and serves the job better