Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Nowadays, music is becoming more popular with different sounds. While it is a commonly held belief that tones gather people from various cultures and ages, there is also an argument that opposes that. In my respective, I firmly agree with this statement and I will express the reasons. To begin with, lyrics transmit a lot of meaning and emotion. Furthermore, it is considered a social meme and a traditional culture to play music at all events. To illustrate, during the wedding rituals, the family relies on songs to express their happiness and bring people together to enjoy. In addition, a variety of chords evoke strong feelings and memories. Another point to consider is that all regions preserve their shanties and dirges as cultural heritage handed down for hundreds of years. Thus, the international anthem represents one of the crucial songs for all countries. For instance, in formal situations such as army ceremonies start with international music to welcome the king and people. Also, on this day all nations gather in one place and they all sing, this is why music is important to assemble individuals. To sum up, despite people having different views. On balance, I tend to believe that music is the best approach to the fabric of society, spreading cheerfulness, and unifying people from different ages and cultures.