FUNDING ART, MUSIC,AND FILIM IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN FUNDING PUBLIC STRUCTURE.AGREE OR DISAGREE

Many countries have been spending a huge amount of money on entertainment field such as arts, music, and dramma since post - modern era. Yet, there remains some disagreements as to whether the overall output of this funding has been beneficial or this could be utilized for other areas of developments: health, transportation, and education. While there are certainly valid arguments on the contrary; I, personally think that it the fund can be better utilised for much pressing issues of the countries. First of all, it is indisputable fact that public sectors, for example, health, education, and transportation require urgent attention since these areas directly related to day to day life of common man. Despite the benefits of granding funds for entertainment industry- a basic advantage may be providing relaxation and soothing effets - a singnificant propotion of society would have deeply benefited frrom this. Those who live in eonomically deprived condition, moreover, value something which enhances their standard of living rather than any luxury. Additionally, and even more importantly, investing funds on these publc infra- stractures not only bring positives to citizens but also country as a whole. In other words, developments of these would facilitate to attract well- known investors as well as multi- national companies which eventually leads to economic empowerment of the nation. By contrast, if focus given to either arts or music, that would include only a fraction of the society, it would not accelarate country's total advancement. Therefore, I contend that this invetments investments have generally positives results. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that funding for developments of public structure have far reachable merits than supporting entertainment programs.