SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT HAVING PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT NATIONALITIES AND CULTURAL BACKGROUNDS LIVING TOGETHER IN THE SAME COUNTRY MAKE THE COUNTRY DEVELOP FASTER.DO YOU AGREE?

Now a day, people are migrating from one country to another country in search of better lifestyle and job opportunities. Many individuals assume that kingdom grows very rapidly if the multinational and multicultural people stayed together. I agreed with the former statement. I will explain it in the successive paragraphs. To begin with, the experienced and professional person when shifted, It spreads the knowledge and invent the new things with their experience. It enhances the awareness among the others. So, it helps to rectify the existing working atmosphere and implement the new rules and regulation in the working culture that will increase the productivity. As a result, it surges the development of the nation. Moreover, some people have the unique talent like dancing, swimming and lifting et cetera. And many of them are from the sports background. When they migrated and participate in the different activities in the nation and among the world level that will be the proudest moment for that sovereign state. It will give the unique recognition among the countries. Therefore, It has the crucial role in the growth of the realm. Further move, when different cultural people live together, they will raise the productivity with their creative thinking in the work culture and find out the easiest way to work. They will live the life with good manner and surge the working trend of the nation. Furthermore, It improves the life style and followed or spread the life culture of each other. It tells equality to the learners of the other areas. When different caste people live and eat together and spread the equality among the others. Consequently, it develops the country steeply. To conclude, we can say that with the diversity in the province, it improves the territory economically and raise in the development.